Home Page

Meetings Schedule

Board Meetings

  • Wednesday, March 12, Noon, CTO Offices, 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, May 16, Noon, CTO Offices, 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, July 18, 10AM - 2PM, Keystone, CO; Location TBD
  • Wednesday, September 19, Noon, CTO Offices, 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202
  • Monday, October 29, Noon, Hotel Talisa, 1300 Westhaven Dr, Vail, CO 801657

Learn more about the Colorado Tourism Board >>

Destination Marketing Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, February 15, 2pm, CTO Offices
  • Thursday, March 15, 2pm, CTO Offices
  • Thursday, April 19, 2pm, CTO Offices
  • Thursday, May 17, 2pm, CTO Offices
  • Thursday, June 21, 2pm, CTO Offices

Destination Development Meetings

  • Wednesday, March 28, 1:30, Location TBD
  • Wednesday, May 23, 1:30, CTO Offices

Learn more about Destination Development >>

International Promotion Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, Feb. 21, 1pm, CTO Offices
  • Wednesday, March 21, 1pm, CTO Offices
  • Wednesday, April 18, 1pm, CTO Offices
  • Wednesday, June 20, 1pm, CTO Offices

Learn more about International Promotions >>

 

Learn more about the CTO's committees >>