Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee is comprised of Colorado tourism-industry partners who advise and review the work of the CTO and its advertising, PR, social media and publishing vendors.

Marketing Committee Members

Justin Bresler, Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau
Jayne Buck, Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau
Sean Demeule, Ameristar Casino Resort Spa Black Hawk
Pam Denahy, City of La Junta
Elizabeth Fogarty, Visit Estes Park
Scott Fortner, GoBreck
Amy Long, Colorado Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mary Ann Mahoney, Boulder Convention & Visitors Bureau
Amie Mayhew, Colorado Hotel & Lodging Association
Melanie Mills, Colorado Ski Country USA
Sonia Riggs, Colorado Restaurant Association
Chris Romer, Vail Valley Partnership
Jennifer Rudolph, Colorado Ski Country USA
Matt Skinner, Telluride Montrose Regional Air Organization