Colorado Tourism Office Board & Staff

Main Office: 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202, 303-892-3840

Staff

Al White

Director

Al.White@state.co.us
303-892-3856

John Ricks

Associate Director

John.Ricks@state.co.us

Kelly Barbello

Director of Visitor Services & Grants

Kelly.Barbello@state.co.us

Michael Driver

Director of International Marketing & PR

Michael.Driver@state.co.us

View a list of international vendors >>

Amber Kollman

Director of Consumer Marketing

Amber.Kollman@state.co.us

Laura Grey

Director of Heritage & Agritourism

Laura.Grey@state.co.us

Kim Henderson

Director of Operations & Events

kim.henderson@state.co.us

Dave Fluegge

Social & New Media Contractor

Dave.Fluegge@state.co.us

Carly Holbrook

Public Relations Contractor

Carly.Holbrook@state.co.us

Anne Klein

Heritage & Agritourism PR Contractor

anne.klein@madebyhco.com

Kirstin Graber

Marketing Coordinator

Kirstin.Graber@state.co.us

Caitie Johnson

PR Contractor

CaitlinTJohnsonPR@gmail.com

Colorado Tourism Office Board

Christian Knapp, Chair

Ski Industry

Aspen/Snowmass

Matt Skinner, Vice Chair

Tourism-Related Transportation Industries

Colorado Flights Alliance

Sen. Randy Baumgardner

Colorado State Senate

Barbara Bowman

Cultural Events & Facility Groups

Grand Junction Visitor & Convention Bureau

Michael Dudick
Private Attractions & Casinos

Breckenridge Grand Vacations

Courtney Frazier
At Large

Colorado Dude & Guest Ranch Association

Sen. Leroy Garcia

Colorado State Senate

Jamie Greeman

Destination Marketing Organizations

Alamosa Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dan Grunig

Retail Industry

Bicycle Colorado

Mike May

Hotel, Motel & Lodging Industry

MARS Hospitality

Rep. Bob Rankin

Colorado House of Representatives

Sonia Riggs

Restaurant Industry

Colorado Restaurant Association

Rep. Paul Rosenthal

Colorado House of Representatives

Ian Steyn

Other Outdoor Recrea­tion Industries

Colorado Campground and Lodge Owners Association

Bob Stinchcomb

At Large

Vail Resorts