Colorado Tourism Office Board & Staff

Main Office: 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202, 303-892-3840

Cathy Ritter

Director

cathy.ritter@state.co.us

Kelly Barbello

Director of Visitor Services

Kelly.Barbello@state.co.us

Amber Kollman

Director of US Marketing

Amber.Kollman@state.co.us

Laura Grey

Director of Heritage & Agritourism Program

Laura.Grey@state.co.us

Andrea Blankenship

Director of International Marketing

andrea.blankenship@state.co.us

Kirstin Graber

Communications Manager

Kirstin.Graber@state.co.us

Elizabeth O'Rear

Program Manager, Grants and Heritage & Agritourism

elizabeth.o'rear@state.co.us

David Fishman

Fiscal/Operations Manager

david.fishman@state.co.us

Kaiti Jacobson

Executive Assistant

kaiti.jacobson@state.co.us

Carly Holbrook

Public Relations Contractor

Carly.Holbrook@state.co.us

Dave Fluegge

Social & New Media Contractor

Dave.Fluegge@state.co.us

Caitie Johnson

PR Contractor

CaitlinTJohnsonPR@gmail.com

Colorado Tourism Office Board Meetings

September 14 at the Colroado Governor's Tourism Conference
11am–2pm
Beaver Run Resort, Imperial Ballroom

For additional information, contact kaiti.jacobson@state.co.us.

Colorado Tourism Office Board

Matt Skinner, Chair

Tourism-Related Transportation Industries

Colorado Flights Alliance

Ian Steyn

Other Outdoor Recrea­tion Industries, Co-Chair

Colorado Campground and Lodge Owners Association

Sen. Randy Baumgardner

Colorado State Senate

Barbara Bowman

Cultural Events & Facility Groups

Grand Junction Visitor & Convention Bureau

Kieran Cain

At Large

Vail Resorts

Courtney Frazier
At Large

Colorado Dude & Guest Ranch Association

Andrea Fulton

Private Attractions & Casinos

Denver Art Museum

Sen. Leroy Garcia

Colorado State Senate

Jamie Greeman

Destination Marketing Organizations

Alamosa Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dan Grunig

Retail Industry

Bicycle Colorado

Mike May

Hotel, Motel & Lodging Industry

MARS Hospitality

Rep. Bob Rankin

Colorado House of Representatives

Sonia Riggs

Restaurant Industry

Colorado Restaurant Association

Rep. Paul Rosenthal

Colorado House of Representatives