Colorado Tourism Office Board & Staff

Main Office: 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202, 303-892-3840

Staff

Al White

Director

Al.White@state.co.us
303-892-3856

John Ricks

Associate Director

John.Ricks@state.co.us

Kelly Barbello

Director of Visitor Services & Grants

Kelly.Barbello@state.co.us

Michael Driver

Director of International Marketing & PR

Michael.Driver@state.co.us

View a list of international vendors >>

Amber Kollman

Director of Consumer Marketing

Amber.Kollman@state.co.us

Laura Grey

Director of Heritage & Agritourism

Laura.Grey@state.co.us

Liz Pistentis

Director of Operations & Events

Liz.Pistentis@state.co.us

Carly Holbrook

Public Relations Contractor

Carly.Holbrook@state.co.us

Dave Fluegge

Director of Social & New Media

Dave.Fluegge@state.co.us

Kirstin Graber

Marketing Coordinator

Kirstin.Graber@state.co.us

Board Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, July 16: 11:30am; Karsh Hagan, 685 S. Broadway, Denver, CO 80209
Wednesday, August 20: 11:30am; Location TBD
Wednesday, September 17: 11:30am; Location TBD
Wednesday, October 29–31 (Governor’s Conference); The Westin in Westminster, CO
Wednesday, November 19: 11:30am; Location TBD
No board meeting in December

Colorado Tourism Office Board

Timothy H. Wolfe, Chair

Hotel, Motel & Lodging Industry

Renaissance Denver Hotel

Christian Knapp, Vice Chair

Ski Industry

Aspen/Snowmass

Sen. Randy Baumgardner

Colorado State Senate

Barbara Bowman

Cultural Events & Facility Groups

Grand Junction Visitor & Convention Bureau

Michael Dudick
Private Attractions & Casinos

Breckenridge Grand Vacations

Courtney Frazier
At Large

Colorado Dude & Guest Ranch Association

Jamie Greeman

Destination Marketing Organizations

Alamosa Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dan Grunig

Retail Industry

Bicycle Colorado

Rep. Millie Hamner

Colorado House of Representatives

Rep. Bob Rankin

Colorado House of Representatives

Sonia Riggs

Restaurant Industry

Colorado Restaurant Association

Sen. Gail Schwartz

Colorado State Senate

Matt Skinner

Tourism-Related Transportation Industries

Colorado Flights Alliance

Ian Steyn

Other Outdoor Recrea­tion Industries

Colorado Campground and Lodge Owners Association

Bob Stinchcomb

At Large

Vail Resorts