Colorado Tourism Office Team & Colorado Tourism Board

Main Office: 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202, 303-892-3840

Colorado Tourism Office Team

Cathy Ritter, Colorado Tourism Office Director

Cathy Ritter

Director

cathy.ritter@state.co.us

Kelly Barbello

Director of Visitor Services

Kelly.Barbello@state.co.us

Andrea Blankenship

Director of International Tourism

andrea.blankenship@state.co.us

David Fishman

Fiscal/Operations Manager

david.fishman@state.co.us

Kirstin Graber

Communications Manager

Kirstin.Graber@state.co.us

Kaiti Jacobson

Executive Assistant

kaiti.jacobson@state.co.us

Amber Kollman

Director of US Marketing

Amber.Kollman@state.co.us

Elizabeth O'Rear

Manager of Heritage/Agritourism & Grants Program

elizabeth.o'rear@state.co.us

Kevin Wright

Director of Group & Specialty Markets

kevin.j.wright@state.co.us

Colorado Tourism Office Contractors

Carly Holbrook

Public Relations Strategist

Carly.Holbrook@state.co.us

Dave Fluegge

Social & New Media Strategist

Dave.Fluegge@state.co.us

Caitie Johnson

Public Relations Strategist

CaitlinTJohnsonPR@gmail.com

Colorado Tourism Board Meetings

September 14 at the Colorado Governor's Tourism Conference
11am–2pm
Beaver Run Resort, Imperial Ballroom

For additional information, contact kaiti.jacobson@state.co.us.

Colorado Tourism Board

Matt Skinner, Chair

Tourism-Related Transportation Industries

Colorado Flights Alliance

Ian Steyn

Outdoor Recrea­tion Activities, Vice Chair

Colorado Campground and Lodging Owners Association

Barbara Bowman

Cultural Events & Facility Groups

Grand Junction Visitor & Convention Bureau

Kieran Cain

At Large

Vail Resorts

Courtney Frazier
At Large

Colorado Dude & Guest Ranch Association

Andrea Fulton

Private Attractions & Casinos

Denver Art Museum

Jamie Greeman

Destination Marketing Industry

Alamosa Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dan Grunig

Tourism-Related Retail Industry

Bicycle Colorado

Mike May

Hotel, Motel & Lodging Industry

MARS Hospitality

Sonia Riggs

Restaurant Industry

Colorado Restaurant Association

Jesse True

Ski Industry

Copper Mountain Resort

Elected Officials

Sen. Randy Baumgardner

Colorado State Senate

Sen. Leroy Garcia

Colorado State Senate

Rep. Bob Rankin

Colorado House of Representatives

Rep. Paul Rosenthal

Colorado House of Representatives