Home Page

Colorado Tourism Board

The CTO is overseen by the Colorado Tourism Board, including 11 members appointed by the Governor as well as four Colorado legislators.

Upcoming Meetings

  • FY19 August Board Retreat, Keystone, CO; Location/Date/Time TBD
  • Wednesday, September 19, Noon, CTO Offices, 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202
  • Monday, October 29, Noon, Hotel Talisa, 1300 Westhaven Dr, Vail, CO 801657

For more information on the Colorado Tourism Board meetings, contact Viera Nguyen.

FY18 Meeting Minutes

Colorado Tourism Board Members



Chair: Andrea Fulton
Private Attractions & Casinos
Denver Art Museum






Co-Vice Chair: Courtney Frazier
Outdoor Recrea­tion Activities
Colorado Dude & Guest Ranch Association






Co-Vice Chair: Doug Price
Cultual Event and Facility Groups
Colorado Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau





Kieran Cain
At Large
Vail Resorts






Sean Demeule
At Large
Ameristar Casino Resorts





Lucy Kay
Destination Marketing Industry
Breckenridge Tourism Office





Mike May
Hotel, Motel & Lodging Industry
MARS Hospitality







Pete Piccolo
Tourism-Related Retail Industry
Bicycle Colorado





Sonia Riggs
Restaurant Industry
Colorado Restaurant Association






Matt Skinner
Tourism-Related Transportation Industries
Colorado Flights Alliance




Jesse True
Ski Industry
Copper Mountain Resort




Elected Officials



Sen. Randy Baumgardner
Colorado State Senate







Sen. Leroy Garcia
Colorado State Senate







Rep. Barbara McLachlan
Colorado House of Representatives





Rep. Bob Rankin
Colorado House of Representatives