Home Page

Meetings Schedule

FY20 Board Meetings

  • Wednesday, September 29, Noon, Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, November 13, Noon, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, January 15, Noon, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, March 18, Noon, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, May 20, Noon, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202

Learn more about the Colorado Tourism Board >>

Destination Marketing Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, August 14, 1pm, off site
  • Tuesday, October 1, 1:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, January 22, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, April 8, 1:30pm, off site

Learn more about Destination Development >>

International Promotion Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, August 14, 1pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Tuesday, October 1, 1:30pm, Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, December 11, 1pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, February 12, 1pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, April 15, 1pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, June 17, 1pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202

Learn more about International Promotions >>

Tourism Marketing Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, August 15, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, September 19, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, October 17, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, November 21, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, December 19, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, January 16, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, February 20, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, March 19, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, April 16, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, May 21, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, June 18, 2:30pm, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202

Visitor Services Advisory Group Meetings

  • Thursday, September 12, 9:30am, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, December 12, 9:30am, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, March 12, 9:30am, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202
  • Thursday, June 11, 9:30am, CTO Office, 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500, Denver, CO 80202

 

Learn more about the CTO's committees >>