Home Page

Regional Branding Task Force

The CTO’s Regional Branding Task Force:

Chris Romer, President and CEO, Vail Valley Partnership
Cathy Ritter, Director, Colorado Tourism Office

Justin Bresler, Vice President for Marketing and Business Development, VISIT DENVER
Pam Denahy, Director of Tourism and Events, City of La Junta
Tom Kleinschnitz, Director, Moffat County Tourism Association; Club 20 Tourism Committee Chair
Amy Long, Chief Innovation Officer, Visit Colorado Springs
Jeff Owsley, Director, San Luis Valley SBDC
Kat Papenbrock, Executive Director, Ouray Chamber Resort Association
Kristine Rodine, Tourism Center/Fair Coordinator, Logan County Government and President of Northeast Six-County Travel Region
Katy Schneider, Director of Marketing, Visit Fort Collins

CTO Team Participants
Jill Corbin, Director of Destination Development